Kutthroat Bill Vol. 1 Kodak Black - Physical CD (limited edition)

Regular price Sale price

Compare at $9.99

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

This is a limited edition physical hard disk copy! Perfect gift for any Kodak FANATIC this holiday season or any given day!




Kutthroat Bill: Vol. 1, consists of 19 tracks and includes features from Lil Crix, VVSNCE, NFL Tuewop and Prince Swanny. Two weeks ago, Kodak released videos for the singles “Walk” and “Spin”, both of which are included on the album and are each racking up millions of views on YouTube. Earlier this week, he released the official audio for the single “I’m So Awesome“.