Kutthroat Bill Vol. 1 [Kodak Black] - Digital Album

Regular price Sale price

Compare at $9.99

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Grab the official KTB Album Merch!



Kutthroat Bill: Vol. 1, consists of 19 tracks and includes features from Lil Crix, VVSNCE, NFL Tuewop and Prince Swanny. Two weeks ago, Kodak released videos for the singles “Walk” and “Spin”, both of which are included on the album and are each racking up millions of views on YouTube. Earlier this week, he released the official audio for the single “I’m So Awesome“.